Let’s Get Started!

 

The kids are back in school, the house is just about set up, …. it’s time to start playing!  Come join me for one or more of my monthly events: a cardmaking workshop, a scrapbooking workshop, a free Cricut class, and an open crop.

 

This Saturday, Oct 15th I’ll be holding a cardmaking workshop, using the Pair-A-Phrase set, the Wicked Stamp of the Month (Aug) and CTMH’s new Art Philosophy Cricut cartridge to create 10 fantastic cards: 5 all occasion cards, 3 Halloween cards and 2 fall/thanksgiving cards:

 

photo

 

There are still spaces available at this workshop so email me if you like to join us!

 

On Saturday, Oct 22nd I’ll be hosting a free Cricut class at my house. Come learn how to use the Cricut Expression with Close To My Heart’s exclusive Art Philosophy Cricut Cartridge to design dozens of tags, cards, and embellishments.

 

Are your kids ready for Halloween?  If they are like mine, they have their costumes picked out already and ready to go. Get a jump on those fantastic Halloween scrapbook pages by joining me on Saturday, Oct 29th for a free Open Crop at my house. 

 

You can bring your own materials and use any of my tools and Cricut to create awesome and spooky layouts showcasing the Halloween pictures you are sure to take two days later!  I have lots of ideas and samples for Halloween pages if you need to get your creative juices going. Alternatively, feel free to work on a totally different project of your own, or even come just for the food and fellowship!

Leave a Reply

How to contact me:

1-571-276-5405
Mariefarson@juno.com

Blog Stats

  • 12,376 hits
