My New Year’s Resolution – Go Digital!

“I tend to live life faster than I can document it…. I find myself turning down invitations to fun activities because then I’d have yet another event to scrapbook, and I’m already 3,627 events behind…. I dress the kids in colors to match that unused paperpack I’m trying to use up… ”

Do any of these excuses sound familiar? Then join me in my New Year’s Resolution to Go Digital! With Close to My Heart’s Studio J Digital Scrapbooking program (free to use!) it is easier than ever to keep your family albums up to date, change the colors of your favorite paperpacks to complement your family’s pictures, use large or unusual picture sizes to showcase your memories and share the resulting pages with as many grandparents as you’d like.

During the month of January, Close To My Heart is running a digital scrapbooking special called “A Perfect 10”. Studio J® members who buy 9 custom-printed Studio J layouts get the 10th free in January. For more information on how to become a Studio J member and take advantage of this special offer, contact me by phone or email or check out the details on my CTMH web page: http://www.mariefarson.myctmh.com.

Leave a Reply

How to contact me:

1-571-276-5405
Mariefarson@juno.com

Blog Stats

  • 12,546 hits
