Magic Cube from Rock the Block

These blocks are awesome!!  Don’t miss out!  CTMH’s Rock the Block promotion is only active for a few more days, until Jan 31st, after which the blocks must be ordered at full price from the new Spring/Summer 2012 catalog. Here in my first ever U-Tube video production, I thought I’d share with you one of many fantastic things I’ve discovered you can do with these blocks….. A Magic Cube!

And thanks to fellow CTMH consultant, Kathy Skipper, here’s a video tutorial on making your own Magic Cube….

So, if you’d like to make your own Magic Cube, you can order the blocks off my website or contact me for help in ordering.

Thanks for watching!

Leave a Reply

How to contact me:

1-571-276-5405
Mariefarson@juno.com

Blog Stats

  • 12,805 hits
