Changes are coming!!

CTMH is providing monthly Newsletters now for all consultants, which will be mailed out  automatically. The newsletter is filled with all the happenings at CTMH: special sales, samples of Stamp of the Month artwork, previews of goodies to come, papercrafting techniques and ideas.  This means I don’t need to repeat that news here, so I can include more of my own artwork and activities here on this blog. To start with, I’ll post a cute Easter card I made yesterday, featuring the stamp set “Bunny Love” and some of my favorite colors of cardstock: Blush and Sunkiss Yellow.  I love the new color ready seam binding ribbon as well! It takes ink so readily and can be dyed to match any color combo….

Hope this playful card brightens your day!

Leave a Reply

How to contact me:

1-571-276-5405
Mariefarson@juno.com

Blog Stats

  • 12,376 hits
