Ever try Digital?

If you’re like me, you are at least a full year behind on scrapbooking. Life flows by faster than I can find time to document it! I end up just skipping a chunk of time and picking back up with the present, promising myself to go back and fill in the gaps when I get spare time. Hah!

CTMH has come out with an awesome way to catch up on those scrapbook pages, super fast and easy! … the new Express Collections in Digital Scrapbooking.

Check it out here:

I was sceptical of the quality of digital scrapbook pages, but having tried it I can honestly say that at first glance the pages look just as nice and hand pieced paper and ribbon pages, plus you can easily and cost effectively include larger photographs on the pages! The digital layouts are actually 12″ x 12″ photographs on high quality, heavy weight photographic paper, and cost less than $3.50 per page. An 8×10 photograph costs more than that!

So, what are you waiting for? Give it a try. You can go to my Studio J website and work on your pages for free. The only time you pay for anything is when you actually order your pages. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

How to contact me:

1-571-276-5405
Mariefarson@juno.com

Blog Stats

  • 12,546 hits
