Ornaments Galore!

I’ve been assembling ornaments for my upcoming ornament workshop and wanted to share the results here. The first six ornaments are made using CTMH’s die cut Dimensional Elements Ornaments:

The last ornament I made using October’s Stamp of the Month, Very Merry Christmas, and 40 ornaments cut using the CTMH’s Cricut Artiste and Art Philosophy cartridges.

This ornament is a copy of the well known ornament from the front of Stampin’ Ups Holiday mini-catalog, except I’ve used CTMH stamp sets and ornaments cut in a matter of minutes with the Cricut machine, much easier than cutting them one by one with a Big Shot. I think it looks really nice and it was very quick and easy to make….   my kind of project!

Leave a Reply

How to contact me:

1-571-276-5405
Mariefarson@juno.com

Blog Stats

  • 12,483 hits
