Buzz ‘n Tommy

The excitement is building with CTMH’s annual Convention just 4 days off!  At Convention the catalog will be unveiled…. new paperpacks, new embellishments, new stamp sets, new ribbons, sparkles, maybe a new Cricut cartridge??!? or cutting system??!?

While we wait to find out what new goodies are in store for us, I’ve filled the time creating pages for the last 2 paper packs from the current catalog: Tommy and Buzz and Bumble. This completes the goal my scrapbook club had of crafting 8 to 10 pages with each paper pack in the catalog, one set per month. In this way we get to play with each paper pack in the catalog and complete 100 – 120 pages in a year: enough to fill 2 complete albums!

So, here the are, the Buzz and Bumble pages:

 

image image image

and my last set of pages which is interactive. The packet of pictures on the left unfolds to reveal a total of 9 images taken while riding camels on the safari....

and my last set of pages which is interactive. The packet of pictures on the left unfolds to reveal a total of 9 images taken while riding camels on the safari….

imageimage

 

and the Tommy pages, I used to scrapbook photos from my husband’s retirement from the US Navy after 35 years of active duty service:

 

imageimageimageimageimage

 

 

Would you like to create these Buzz and Bumble and/or Tommy pages as well?  Come join me for my workshops in June and July!  Contact me for details on dates and times, or I can mail you a kit to complete the pages at home as well.

 

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Alex
    Jun 25, 2013 @ 08:49:19

    absolutely beautiful memories

    Reply

  2. bakinbit
    Jun 26, 2013 @ 22:15:04

    Great layouts. I haven’t even used my kits yet but I like what you’ve done.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

How to contact me:

1-571-276-5405
Mariefarson@juno.com

Blog Stats

  • 12,369 hits
