And for the Computer Geeks in the Household….

I wasn’t too interested in creating with CTMH’s Proplayer paper packet, until I sat down one day to come up with a layout for my son’s birthday party pictures from game room of a laser tag place:

 

2014-Proplayer1 2014-Proplayer2 2014-Proplayer3

 

 

I really liked the way they came out. The computer and gaming related stickers were really fun to work with and the pages were quick and easy to make. I have lots of paper left over for next years’ birthday invites as well!

 

Thanks for looking!

Leave a Reply

How to contact me:

1-571-276-5405
Mariefarson@juno.com

Blog Stats

  • 12,750 hits
