Pajama Party Layout

Did anyone get a chance to join the Pajama Party described in my previous Pajama Party post?  I intended to tune in, but got delayed at my daughter’s High School gymnastics meet and only caught the very tail end of it. I had my papers cut and ready though, so I was able to work on the layout anyway. We woke up to 14″ of fresh snow this morning, and the prospect of a relaxed snow day at home…

…so I hid out in my craft room this morning and finished this layout. I love the shades of hollyhock, blush and ruby and hollyhock zipper lace used. I reoriented the original layout sideways to accommodate my three horizontal photos and used different background stamp sets (D1540 In the Background), flowers, journaling tag (D1571 Sweet & Lovely from the Artbooking Cricut Bundle), washi tape and speech bubble (D1531 Word Balloons from the Cricut Artiste Bundle) for my layout. I am pleased with the way it came out:

Original Layout

Original Layout

pajama party lo

My Version

Thanks for looking!

Leave a Reply

How to contact me:

1-571-276-5405
Mariefarson@juno.com

Blog Stats

  • 12,376 hits
