What Does the Fox Say? Happy Valentine’s Day!!

CTMH’s Spring/Summer 2014 Idea Book has the best Stamps of the Month ever! I’m totally in love with all of them and can’t wait to play with each one.  The SOTM for February is this fun foxy stamp set: S1402 Wild About Love:

Feb SOTM

The first thing that came to mind with this stamp set was, “What does the fox say?”

photo-10

I’ve put together this really fun Valentine’s card, inspired by a card made by fellow consultant Melissa Laverty, and stamped “Happy Valentine’s Day” inside. The wood grain paper is from the new Timberline paper packet. I also used the zip strip from the Skylark paper packet, brown sparkle gems and Hemp baker’s twine.

I didn’t want to post my card until today though, so I could surprise my DH with the card… If you love this stamp set as much as I do, you can order your own for $5 with a qualifying purchase from my CTMH website. 

Thanks for looking and Happy Valentine’s Day!

Leave a Reply

How to contact me:

1-571-276-5405
Mariefarson@juno.com

Blog Stats

  • 12,483 hits
