Get Your Cricut On!

If you’ve been thinking about joining Close To My Heart, now is the time!
SIgn up Kit April Special copy

 

The New Consultant Kit has what you need to start your business right, including a huge supply of Close To My Heart products, all for only $99.

Whether you love creativity, community, business, or all three, you are welcome here! Join us and discover all the wonderful rewards of being a

Close To My Heart Independent Consultant. This kit can be free* through the Straight To The Top program. Ask me how!

 

During the month of April, join Close To My Heart for $99 and choose a FREE Cricut Collection!
Let me tell you, if I could join all over again, I would!  This is an amazing special!!
With a value of over $400, this kit is just plain over-the-top incredible!!
You can choose any Cricut Collection that you’d like – Art Philosophy, Artiste, or Artbooking.  Each collection has 700 images, three coordinating stamp sets, and three coordinating sheets of Dimensional Elements.  It truly can’t get any better than this!
You can join my team by clicking HERE
I’d love to answer any questions you might have.  You can post here, e-mail me at mariefarson@juno.com, or call me at (571)276-5405.  I would love to help you in any way that I can!

* New Consultants must sell $1,200 in qualifying product in their first 90 days; measurement period begins five days after kit shipment date. Price for the kit is then refunded in accordance with existing

Close To My Heart commission processing schedules. Refund includes only the price paid for the kit at the time of enrollment (after any discount or promotional pricing); shipping costs are nonrefundable.

 
Leave a Reply

How to contact me:

1-571-276-5405
Mariefarson@juno.com

Blog Stats

  • 12,805 hits
