I just wanna’ be… Free to Be Me!!

National Scrapbooking Month Special – Free To Be Me!

Happy National Scrapbooking Month! 
It’s a month to celebrate our passion for paper and memories!!
And, of course, Close To My Heart jumped right in to create a fabulous special for you!
Filled with bold colors, embossed cardstock, and trendy vellum, this paper packet is perfect for your summer paper crafting needs!
I’ve got a lot of projects I’ll be showing you this month because I am SERIOUSLY IN LOVE with this paper!  I’ll start out today by showing you two layouts from the workshop guide that come with the kit, along with another layout and a half, and two cards:
Free to be me cards Free to be me 4 Free to be me 3 Free to be me 2 Free to be me 1
  With the purchase of the paper packet, I will e-mail you the workshop guide to create two 2-page layouts and 3 cards.  Yippee!!  You will have so much fun with this!!
Head on over to my website to order your Free To Be Me paper by clicking HERE!
I guarantee that working with this paper will make you happy!

 

Leave a Reply

How to contact me:

1-571-276-5405
Mariefarson@juno.com

Blog Stats

  • 12,369 hits
