Mother’s Day is around the corner….

Love me some Blossoms for Mother’s Day!

Momday

With the My Acrylix® Flowers for Mom stamp set (B1473)—also available as the Flowers for Mum stamp set (B1474), you can grace all your artwork for this special day with an extra touch of love.

My Acrylix® Flowers for Mom stamp set

A single sentiment from this set sums up perfectly the influence my mom had on me: “Because of you, I am me.”

Hope you like the card… thanks for looking!

If you live in the DC area, you are welcome to drop in anytime between now and Mother’s Day and make a card with me for your mom. It’s on the house!

Leave a Reply

How to contact me:

1-571-276-5405
Mariefarson@juno.com

Blog Stats

  • 12,801 hits
