Let’s Head to the Beach! …Seaside Pages

Finally!  I got to scrapbook with my favorite paper from this year’s Annual Inspirations Idea Book:  Seaside.  I fell in love with this paper the first time I saw it last August.  I saved the best for last though and have waited until this month to break into my Seaside paper stash.  This set of pages completes the series of layouts we’ve done this year, using each of the papers available in the Annual Inspirations book, as well as the Seasonal Expressions booklets. Congratulations to those of you who have joined me each month in these pages. We’ve completed 65 two page layouts this year!!!!

The B+T paper with the underwater scene is so gorgeous I didn't want to cut it up!

The B+T paper with the underwater scene is so gorgeous I didn’t want to cut it up! The lagoon and glacier blues, accented with sorbet are my favorite color combination…

Based on the WOTG layout, I've included a cricut cutout as a "net", and a film strip and some of the metal shells in the Seaside Accessories

Based on the WOTG layout, I’ve included a cricut cutout as a “net”, and a film strip and some of the metal shells in the Seaside Accessories

More Cricut cutout for the surfboard and waves, accented with aqua sequins

More Cricut cutout for the surfboard and waves, accented with aqua sequins

More metal accesories, fun stripes and polka dots. The stickease on the left pivots aside to reveal hidden journaling.

More metal accesories, fun stripes and polka dots. The stickease on the left pivots aside to reveal hidden journaling.

Seaside4detail
Last but not least.... I've already added my daughter's dive meet photos to this layout!

Last but not least…. I’ve already added my daughter’s dive meet photos to this layout!

I’ve added 6 extra sheets of Colonial White card stock, 2 extra sheets of Desert Sand Cardstock and four extra sheets of Seaside B&T paper,  plus the Seaside Complements pack, Seaside Assortment, lagoon enamel dots and lots of coral and aqua sequins.Come join me Sunday, June 21st, 1pm, or Sunday, June 28th at 2pm,  or any weekday in between now that school is out!  Just RSVP with the date and time that you’d like so that I can prepare your materials for you to make these five fabulous layouts.  (If none of these days works for you, contact me to arrange a different time in July or a kit to take and do yourself at home.)

Cost: $30

The kit can also be ordered to go so that you may assemble the pages at home if you are unable to join a workshop. Contact me to arrange pick up or the postage amount.
RSVP: 571-276-5405   or mariefarson@juno.com

SCRAPBOOKING CLUB OPTION

If you want to complete lots of beautiful layouts and keep up with your family scrapbooking, consider joining my scrapbooking club. We will complete 8 to 10 layouts (or even 12!) each month for the 10 months.  Cost is $25 to $35 for each month’s set of layouts. If you join us at least 8 of the 10 months,  you will earn a free set of page protectors to put your layouts in and the option of purchasing any album at half price.

Leave a Reply

How to contact me:

1-571-276-5405
Mariefarson@juno.com

Blog Stats

  • 12,805 hits
