Zoe’s Here!!

I am so excited to see all the new paper packs and stamp sets and accessories in the new Annual Expressions book!  All of these goodies will be available September 1st, but we get a sneak peak in August with the Zoe Paper pack. This is easily my favorite from the new papers (…yeah, I know I say that about each of the new paper packs as soon as I start playing with them, but Zoe really is terrific!). The luscious Glacier, Sorbet and Sweet Leaf colors of Zoe are so versatile and cheery:

The new Zoe Paper pack....  check out those gorgeous colors!

The new Zoe Paper pack…. check out those gorgeous colors!

So….   let’s dig in and play!   I’ve created four 2 page layouts and a single page layout (you need one of these every now and then at the front of your scrapbook):

Single page layout

Single page layout

Love the new coral shimmer trim!

Love the new coral shimmer trim!

Zoe LO2

The new Complements packs include tons of velum accents, super thin chipboard accents, as well as stickers now – more ways to personalize your page to exactly match your photos

Love those polka dots!

Love those polka dots!

I've got a whopping 8 full size photographs on this layout - LOVE my flip flaps!

I’ve got a whopping 19 full size photographs on this layout – LOVE my flip flaps!

I’ve added 3 extra sheets of Whisper card stock, the new Zoe Complements pack, Zoe Assortment, lagoon enamel dots, the new coral shimmer trim and aqua sequins. Come join me Saturday, August 22nd, 10 am to have fun creating these layouts!
Cost: $30

The kit can also be ordered to go so that you may assemble the pages at home if you are unable to join a workshop. Contact me to arrange pick up or the postage amount. RSVP by August 10th so that I may order materials for you….
RSVP: 571-276-5405   or mariefarson@juno.com

SCRAPBOOKING CLUB OPTION

If you want to complete lots of beautiful layouts and keep up with your family scrapbooking, consider joining my scrapbooking club. We will complete 8 to 10 layouts (or even 12!) each month for the 10 months.  Cost is $25 to $35 for each month’s set of layouts. If you join us at least 8 of the 10 months,  you will earn a free set of page protectors to put your layouts in and the option of purchasing any album at half price.

Leave a Reply

How to contact me:

1-571-276-5405
Mariefarson@juno.com

Blog Stats

  • 12,750 hits
