Thin Cuts cards

Close To My Heart has a special on Thin Cuts this month and I am loving the matching stamp sets and thin cuts…. no more need for fussy cutting out highly detailed images.  I’ve put together a set of cards using February and March Stamps of the month as well as the Hello Lovely thin cuts and stamp set:

 

IMG_4375

 

I have had precious little time for creating this winter as I’ve been in the middle of a move across country and a new job – but I finally got this set of 10 cards (2 each of the cards shown above) done and posted.

Furthermore, I am back in Virginia for the kids Spring Break and can’t wait to get together with friends here!

So, come join me either Thursday evening March 23rd at 7pm or next Saturday, March 25th at 9 am for some girl time and crafting….    If you are interested in crafting I can have materials for you to complete these cards, or Hello Lovely Scrapbook pages, or you can simply drop in to say hi and socialize.  Let me know so I can have any materials ready for you.

I’ll have all of the cricut cuts and thin cuts and pop ups prepared for you so you can  decorate your cards with your choice of sentiment, sequins, bling gems and embossing, etc. I have a choice of sentiments to personalize the cards for any occasion you like.

I’d love to see you on Thursday eve or  Saturday morning for some tea and coffee, cake and cookies and fun while we create these beautiful hand-crafted cards to send out to your friends and family.

 

♥   Come join us!

When: Thursday, March 23rd at 7pm or Saturday, March 25th at 9am
Where: 1832 Birch Rd, McLean VA 22101
Cost: $20 for 10 cards with envelopes
Bring your own adhesive
RSVP: mariefarson@juno.com

You can purchase this kit to work on at home.  Everything will be pre-cut, necessary pieces will be stamped, and all accessories included.  I will provide you with a photocopy of the cards so that you can create them at home.  The prices are as follows:

  • $23.00 – you need to pick them up
  • $25.00 – mailed to you first class
Leave a Reply

How to contact me:

1-571-276-5405
Mariefarson@juno.com

Blog Stats

  • 12,446 hits
