Finishing up Season Expressions 1 Layouts

Whew… I made it through my first year of college teaching!  This year has left me with little time for scrapbooking but I was committed to finishing pages using each of the paperbacks in the Seasonal Expressions 1 before I ordered some of the gorgeous new papers in Seasonal Expressions 2.

The paperbacks I had left from Seasonal Expressions 1 were ones that I didn’t think would be my favorites, but once again, I discovered that really wonderful layouts can be made from even the least favorite of these versatile papers. In the end I love the pages!

So, without further ado, here are the layouts from Some Kind of Wonderful:

 

IMG_4465

IMG_4463

IMG_4462

IMG_4464

 

 

 

 

The last paper pack I had yet to use up was Dreaming’ Big and I actually really liked these buggy papers, but wasn’t sure how to make layouts from them.  They worked great for my outdoorsy family hiking pics though:

IMG_4472

IMG_4474

IMG_4471

IMG_4468

See?!!?  No bugs at all on that page 😉

Stay tuned for fun layout from the Seasonal Expression 2…  From the Little Dreamers paper for pics of the little ones, No Worries paper for those beach and seaside vacations to Prickly Pear for fun, fiesta days to the Jack paper for those little lumberjacks in the family.  Can’t wait to dig in and create. I promise to post layouts and prepare kits for those who want to play with these papers along with me!

 

Happy start of Summer everyone!!!!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

How to contact me:

1-571-276-5405
Mariefarson@juno.com

Blog Stats

  • 12,446 hits
